2018 Avon Fall Sports Information

In order to tryout or participate on an Avon High School or Middle School athletic team, the student MUST have a valid physical.  To download the physical packet, click HERE

To download the Fall Sports Information Sheet click HERE

 

 

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACHES

Football                           Mike Elder                 elderm@avoneagles.org

Cheerleading                  Kelly Mann                kellymann63@gmail.com

Volleyball                        Julie Radigan             radiganj@avoneagles.org

Boys Golf                        Jeff Stevens               stevensj@avoneagles.org

Girls Golf                        Kaitlin Neumann      kneuman2@ashland.edu

Boys Soccer                   Chris Dore                 dore09@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer                   Attila Csiszar              attila@acfutbol.com

Girls Tennis                   Don Stevens              toughacademy@gmail.com

Cross Country               Matt Nortz                 nortzm@avoneagles.org

@avoneagles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *