Fall Sports

Football                           Mike Elder                 elderm@avoneagles.org

Cheerleading                  Kelly Mann                kellymann63@gmail.com

Volleyball                        Julie Radigan             radiganj@avoneagles.org

Boys Golf                        Jeff Stevens               stevensj@avoneagles.org

Girls Golf                        Kaitlin Neumann      kneuman2@ashland.edu

Boys Soccer                   Chris Dore                 dore09@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer                   Attila Csiszar              attila@acfutbol.com

Girls Tennis                   Don Stevens              toughacademy@gmail.com

Cross Country               Matt Nortz                 nortzm@avoneagles.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball             Kevin Sapara            saparak@avoneagles.org

Girls Basketball             Meghan Larrick        larrickm@avoneagles.org

Swimming                      Sean Hicks                 hickss@avoneagles.org

Hockey                            Kyle Botos                botosk@avoneagles.org

Wrestling                        Jeremey Johnson     johnsonj@avoneagles.org

Gymnastics                    Chelsea Cahill          cahillc@avoneagles.org

Spring Sports

Baseball                          Frank Desmit           desmitf@avoneagles.org

Softball                            Ken Matuszak          matuszakk@avoneagles.org

Boys Track                      Scott Lanham           lanhams@avoneagles.org

Girls Track                      Sam Ulery                 ulerys@avoneagles.org

Boys Lacrosse               Paul Allen                  allenp@avoneagles.org

Girls Lacrosse               Todd Kortowich        kortowicht@avoneagles.org

Boys Tennis                   Eric Korey                  EKorey@fairview.k12.oh.us

@avoneagles