Fall Sports

Football                           Mike Elder                 elderm@avoneagles.org

Cheerleading                 Marissa Mahilo        mahilom@avoneagles.org

Volleyball                        Julie Bendzuk            bendzuckj@avoneagles.org

Boys Golf                        Jeff Stevens               stevensj@avoneagles.org

Girls Golf                        Aaron Millet              milleta@avoneagles.org

Boys Soccer                   Chris Dore                 dore09@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer                   Attila Csiszar              attila@acfutbol.com

Girls Tennis                   Eric Korey                  EKorey@fairview.k12.oh.us

Boys Cross Country     Matt Nortz                 nortzm@avoneagles.org

Girls Cross Country     Justin Carroll              carrollj@avoneagles.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball             Mike Fitch                 fitchm@avoneagles.org

Girls Basketball             Maggie Ferrando     maggieferrando22@yahoo.com

Swimming                      Adam Crabtree         crabtreea@avoneagles.org

Hockey                            Kyle Botos                botosk@avoneagles.org

Wrestling                        Mark Jayne               jaynem@avoneagles.org

Gymnastics                    Chelsea Cahill          cahillc@avoneagles.org

Bowling                          Robin McQuaid         mcquaidr@avoneagles.org

Spring Sports

Baseball                          Pat Scholla                 schollap@avoneagles.org

Softball                            Ken Matuszak          matuszakk@avoneagles.org

Boys Track                      Scott Lanham           lanhams@avoneagles.org

Girls Track                      Sam Ulery                 ulerys@avoneagles.org

Boys Lacrosse               Chris Barton               chrisb@avonlacrosse.org

Girls Lacrosse               Todd Kortowich        kortowicht@avoneagles.org

Boys Tennis                   Eric Korey                  EKorey@fairview.k12.oh.us

@avoneagles